APPENDIX A

Town / Community Councils
Bagillt Community Council
Broughton and Bretton Community Council
Buckley Town Council
Connah's Quay Town Council
Flint Town Council
Halkyn Community Council
Hawarden Community Council
Holywell Town Council
Llanasa Community Council
Mold Town Council
Mostyn Community Council
Nannerch Community Council
Northop Community Council
Northop Hall Community Council
Penyffordd Community Council
Sealand Community Council
Trelawnyd & Gwaenysgor Community Council
Whitford Community Council
County Councillors
Councillor D. Mackie – Ewloe
Councillor C. Carver – Hawarden
Councillor H. Bateman – Mold Broncoed
Councillor D. Williams – Penyffordd
Councillor N. Steele – Mortimer - Trelawnyd & Gwaenysgor
Residents
K. Young – Flint Mountain
Mrs. G. Harrsion - Greenfield
Mr & Mrs. Thomas – Penyffordd
Mrs. V. Socha – Penyffordd
Mrs. Auty – Greenfield